Kontaktai

UAB „Baltijos automobilių diagnostikos sistemos“

Įrankių parduotuvė
Administracija
Didmeninės prekybos sandėliai

Ateities pl. 30G, Kaunas LT-52163
Tel.: (+370 37) 337842
Faks.: (+370 37) 337842
El.p.: prekyba@bads.lt

Im. k. 135742973
PVM m. k. LT357429716

Bankų sąskaitos :

AB Swedbankas b.k. 73000 SWIFT
a/s: LT347300010103927281
SWIFT HABALT22

AB Dnb bankas b.k. 40100
a/s: LT614010051001806408
SWIFT CBVILT2X

AB SEB bankas b.k. 70440
a/s: LT487044060002945706
SWIFT AGBLLT2X

Administracija

Direktorius
Paulius Mačerinskas
Tel.: (+370 680) 12281
El.p.: paulius@bads.lt

Pardavimų Vadovas
Ignas Balnys
Tel.: (+370 612) 23508
El.p.: ignas@bads.lt

 

Vadybininkai

Vyr. Vadybininkas
Julius Mačerinskas
Tel.: (+370 688) 77680
El.p.: julius@bads.lt

Vyr. Vadybininkas
Povilas Liaukonis
Tel.: (+370 612) 33581
El.p.: povilas@bads.lt

Vadybininkas
Tauras Kalnietis
Tel.: (+370 675) 78878
El.p.: tauras@bads.lt

Vadybininkas
Karolis Šuminskas
Tel.: (+370 623) 06597
El.p.: karolis@bads.lt

PARAŠYKITE MUMS