Kontaktai

bads.lt pastatas

UAB “Baltijos automobilių diagnostikos sistemos”

Rekvizitai

Ateities pl. 30G, Kaunas LT-52163
Im. k. 135742973
PVM m. k. LT357429716

Bankų sąskaitos

Swedbankas b.k. 73000 SWIFT
a/s: LT347300010103927281
SWIFT HABALT22

Luminor b.k. 40100
a/s: LT614010051001806408
SWIFT NDEALT2X

SEB bankas b.k. 70440
a/s: LT487044060002945706
SWIFT AGBLLT2X

Įrankių parduotuvė

Ateities pl. 30G, Kaunas LT-52163
Mob.: (+370 675) 78878
Tel.: (+370 37) 337842
El.p.: zydrunas@bads.lt

Pardavimo vadybininkai

Pardavimų vadovas
Povilas Liaukonis
Tel.: (+370 612) 33581
El.p.:povilas@bads.lt

Vyr. Vadybininkas
Įrankiai
Julius Mačerinskas
Tel.: (+370 688) 77680
El.p.: julius@bads.lt

Mindaugas
Vadybininkas
Tel.: (+370 623) 06597
El.p.: mindaugas@bads.lt

Evaldas
Vadybininkas
Tel.: (+370 670) 03039
El.: evaldas@bads.lt

Gytis
Vadybininkas
Tel.: (+370 679 19133)
El.p.: gytis@bads.lt

Žydrūnas
Vadybininkas
Tel.: (+370 675) 78878
El.p.: zydrunas@bads.lt

Lukas
Vadybininkas
Tel.: (+370 671) 55250
El.: lukas@bads.lt

Administracija:

Paulius Mačerinskas
Tel.: (+370 680) 12281

PARAŠYKITE MUMS